Professionals
  • Alessandro Limatola
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Qualified as lawyer to the Superior Courts (i.e. Supreme Court and Constitutional Court)
    Areas of practice: Banking law, Commercial Distribution law, Communications and information law, Company law, Enterprise Internalization, Intellectual Property, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions.
    a.limatola@limatolavvocati.it

  • Paola Limatola
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Communications and information law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    p.limatola@limatolavvocati.it

  • Egidio Paolucci
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Qualified as lawyer to the Superior Courts (i.e. Supreme Court and Constitutional Court).
    Areas of practice: Commercial Distribution law, Communications and information law, Intellectual Property, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions.
    Languages: Italian and English
    e.paolucci@limatolavvocati.it

  • Gianluca Stanzione
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Administrative law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Commercial Distribution law, Commercial practices – Consumers law, Communications and information law, Intellectual Property, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    g.stanzione@limatolavvocati.it

  • Salvatore D’Urso
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Banking law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Company law, Competition law, Intellectual Property, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian, English and Spanish
    s.durso@limatolavvocati.it

  • Federico Putaturo Donati
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Ph.D. in employment law, University of Bari
    Associate Professor of Labour Law, Federico II University, Naples
    Practice areas: Commercial Distribution law, Cooperatives and non-profit organization law, Enterprise Internalization, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law
    Languages: Italian and English
    f.putaturo@limatolavvocati.it

  • Simonetta Andrioli
  • J.D. Law Schoold Univerity of Padua
    Admitted to Italian Bar Association of Milan
    Areas of practice: Company Law –M&A – Commercial law – Banking and finance law
    (including capital market and structured finance)
    Languages: Italian and English
    s.andrioli@limatolavvocati.it

  • Elio Gambardella
  • Economics degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as certified public accountant and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Tax litigation, Corporate – M&A – Private Equity, Value Added Tax, Corporate Tax, Tax Planning, International Tax Law
    Italian, English and French
    e.gambardella@limatolavvocati.it

  • Alessandro Mazzone
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, admitted to the Bar of Milan
    Areas of practice: Criminal law
    Languages: Italian and English
    a.mazzone@limatolavvocati.it

  • Giuseppe Summo
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Qualified as lawyer to the Superior Courts (i.e. Supreme Court and Constitutional Court)
    Areas of practice: Commercial Distribution law, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions.
    Languages: Italian and English
    g.summo@limatolavvocati.it

  • Rossana Cassarà
  • Law Degree, University of Milan
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Milan
    Areas of practice: Commercial Distribution law, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    r.cassara@limatolavvocati.it

  • Elvira Abate
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Banking law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Company law, Competition law, Intellectual Property, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian, English and Spanish
    e.abate@limatolavvocati.it

  • Maria Stella Branzani
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Communications and information law, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    m.branzani@limatolavvocati.it

  • Marcella Esposito
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Communications and information law, Labour, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    m.esposito@limatolavvocati.it

  • Loredana Ferrante
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Banking law, Commercial Distribution law, Commercial practices – Consumers law, Company law, Competition law, Communications and information law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    l.ferrante@limatolavvocati.it

  • Rosa Marzano
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Attorney at law New York
    Areas of practice: Enterprise Internalization
    Languages: Italian and English
    r.marzano@limatolavvocati.it

  • Francesca Miniero
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Banking law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Company law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    f.miniero@limatolavvocati.it

  • Vincenzo Peluso
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Communications and information law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    v.peluso@limatolavvocati.it

  • Sergio Perugino
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Banking law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Commercial Distribution law, Commercial practices and Consumers law, Communications and information law, Intellectual Property, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions, Real Estate
    Languages: Italian and English
    s.perugino@limatolavvocati.it

  • Francesco Russo
  • f.russo@limatolavvocati.it

  • Emanuela Sacchi
  • Law Degree, University of Milan
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Milano
    Areas of practice: Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Commercial practices – Consumers law, Insurance law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions, Real Estate
    Languages: Italian and English
    e.sacchi@limatolavvocati.i

  • Cristina Spadaro
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Naples
    Areas of practice: Commercial Distribution law, Commercial practices – Consumers law, Communications and Information law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian, English and German
    c.spadaro@limatolavvocati.it

  • Alessia Tomo
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Banking law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring, Company law, Competition law, Intellectual Property, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian, English and Spanish
    a.tomo@limatolavvocati.it

  • Manuela Venezia
  • Law Degree, Federico II University, Naples
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Rome
    Areas of practice: Commercial Distribution law, Commercial practices and Consumers law, Labour law, Social Security and Trade Union law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    m.venezia@limatolavvocati.it

  • Alessandro Sancricca
  • Laurea in giurisprudenza, Università degli Studi di Roma “La Sapienza”
    Iscritto all’Albo degli Avvocati di Milano
    In precedenza, “salary partner” presso lo studio legale NCTM – Negri-Clementi, Toffoletto e Montironi Studio Legale Associato e significative esperienze, con ruoli di responsabilità, presso importanti Gruppi italiani ed internazionali (Direttore Affari Legali, Serono Italia; Responsabile Affari Societari, Giorgio Armani SpA; Direttore Affari Legali e Societari, Marzotto SpA; Direttore Affari Legali e Societari, Valentino Fashion Group SpA; Direttore Affari Legali e Societari, Unilever Italia)
    Aree di attività: Diritto societario, Diritto commerciale, M&A, Diritto dei consumatori, Diritto della concorrenza, Diritto della proprietà industriale, Privacy, Energy
    Lingue: Italiano e inglese
    a.sancricca@limatolavvocati.it

  • Vincenzo Meli
  • Law Degree, University of Palermo
    Qualified as lawyer and admitted to the Bar of Palermo
    Practice areas: Commercial law
    Languages: Italian and English
    v.meli@limatolavvocati.itmailto:f.putaturo@limatolavvocati.it

  • Paola Pellegrino
  • Law Degree, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, admitted to the Bar of Rome
    Areas of practice: Family law, Litigation-Arbitration-Alternative Dispute Resolutions
    Languages: Italian and English
    p.pellegrino@limatolavvocati.it

  • Francesco Noto
  • f.noto@limatolavvocati.it